Fischereiverein Cham e.V.

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Alfons Klostermeier – Stahlmann 
Prienzing-Siedlung Nr. 47a
93497 Willmering
e-Mail: klostermeier@fischereiverein-cham.de

2. Vorsitzender

Sepp Peinkofer
Katzberg 1
93413 Cham 
e-Mail: peinkofer@fischereiverein-cham.de

3. Vorsitzender

Rudi Meindl
Prienzing-Siedlung 46
93497 Willmering

1. Schriftführer

Fridolin Marmann
Hetzenbergstraße 10
93413 Cham – Windischbergerdorf
e-Mail: marmann@fischereiverein-cham.de

2. Schriftführer

Johann Zwickenpflug
Gossersdorf 52
94357 Konzell

1. Schatzmeister

Helmut Vitzthum
Rodinger Straße 44c
93413 Cham
e-Mail vitzthum@fischereiverein-cham.de

2. Schatzmeister

Rudi Ederer
Holunderweg 5
93494 Waffenbrunn
e-Mail ederer@fischereiverein-cham.de

1. Gewässerwart

Wolfgang Decker
Hans Eder Straße 13
93413 Cham

2. Gewässerwart

Reinhart Vachal
Ziegeleiweg 7
93413 Cham – Katzbach

1. Jugendwart

Martin Bemmerl
Westendstraße 4
93413 Cham
e-Mail: bemmerl@fischereiverein-cham.de

2. Jugendwart

Marian Ketterl
Ahornweg 16
93476 Blaibach

Beisitzer

Thomas Wutz
Propsteistraße 10
93413 Cham

Günter Irrgang
Badermannweg 13
93413 Cham

Michael Wallinger
Kreuth 6
93482 Pemfling

Stefan Pongratz
Kothmaißling 39
93413 Cham

Ulrich Hruschka
Prof.- Heigl Straße 21
93413 Cham – Michelsdorf

Werner Babl
Geigen 116
93497 Willmering